Running on empty.

9 thoughts on “Running on empty.”

  1. I read this and it reminded me of my PPD Journey, that lingering fatigue that never goes away, no matter how much you sleep, the diminishing fortitude to fight on each new day… but I salute your strength. Realizing this aspect of the journey, having strength to blog about it, and remaining steady in hope, is the first step. Proud of you. There is hope dear!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hi I just read your post and wanted to respond with a thank you. Although I don’t have children right now I can definitely relate to you about having anxiety and having overwhelming thoughts that can effect my functioning. But I found that meditation and yoga being one of the many healers in my journey towards being whole. You should try it! You can do it! Overcome anything!

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

