2016 Forecast

10 thoughts on “2016 Forecast”

  1. I completely understand when you say pnd creeps back up on you, don’t know how many times I’ve though I’m ok and don’t need the meds only to end up back on them, my mantra to myself is, slow and steady wins the race, I also think being open and honest is a big step in the right direction. Lots of love on your journey xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. I’ve come to realise that I may need to be on meds for longer than I expected…. Slow and steady it is for me from now on. Thanks for taking the time to read and comment. All the best xxx

      Like

  2. I have been thinking about you, wondering how you are holding up. Made a mental note to read your blog, today I did. What an amazingly honest post, to allow such transparency n vulnerability is courage Ellie. So proud you are not taking a walk down guilt road. You will pull through hun

    Liked by 1 person

  3. These words struck me as i read this post again today:

    “No. I feel relieved as it has shown that my post-natal depression is due to a chemical imbalance in my body rather than a flaw in my character or ability to be a mum.” so true! We are not ‘bad’ moms.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

